Professional Advisors

Ask a professional

 

The Foundation for UCP has compiled a list of professional advisors who can help you with your will and finances. These advisors (estate attorneys, financial planners , life insurance and accounting professionals)  are all leaders in their respective fields. When working with them,  you are under no obligation to the Foundation for UCP. Their goal is to ensure your wishes are fulfilled.

 

Estate attorneys

 

Janet Chediak
Attorney, Estate and Special Needs Trust
Weintraub Tobin
Ph: (916) 558-6000
Email: jchediak@weintraub.com

 

Rebecca A. Gardner, Partner
HMS Law Group, LLP
Ph: (916) 252-0200
Email: rgardner@hmslawgroup.com

 

Brian Wyatt
Attorney, Estate and Special Needs Trust
Ph: (916) 273-9040
Email: brian@wyattlegal.com
Web: www.wyattlegal.com

 

Financial Planners

 

Rick Fergerson
Fergerson Financial
Ph: (916) 841-1535
Email: rick@fergersonfinancial.com

 

Bret Glover
Westlake, Grahl and Glover
Ph: (916) 677-1640
Email: bret.a.glover@ampf.com

 

Steve Rau
Financial Advisor
Rau Financial Strategies
Ph:  (916) 415-1111
Email: steve@raufinancialstrategies.com

 

John Schoeppach
Financial Advisor
Merrill Lynch
Ph:  (916) 984-3270
Email: john_schoeppach@ml.com

 

Finance and Accounting

 

Mark Bellows
Principal
CliftonLarsonAllen
Ph:  (916) 784-7800
Email: mbellows@gallina.com

 

Life Insurance

 

Bill O’Keefe
Executive Vice President
InterWest Insurance Services, Inc.
CA Lic # 0B01094
Ph: (916) 609-8312 Toll Free (800) 444-4134
Email: bokeefe@iwins.com
Web: www.iwins.com

 

Disclaimer:  The professionals listed on this page are friends of UCP. Their priority is you – to ensure that your needs and plans are addressed.

 

UCP’s Foundation invests in the future of today’s children