Contact Us

Contact UCP

Please contact UCP’s Administrative Office if you have questions regarding sponsorship, the UCP foundation, or want general program and services information. If you have specific questions, feel free to use the program directory provided in the space below. Thank you!


Administrative Office:

UCP of Sacramento and Northern California
4350 Auburn Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 565-7700 
ucp@ucpsacto.org

Contact Steve Horton, Director of Development and Marketing,
at (916) 283-8312 or shorton@ucpsacto.org.

The Thrift Store:
(800) 423-9350

Program Directory

If you're a service coordinator looking to contact a specific individual overseeing one of UCP's programs, we've compiled the following program directory to help you. Scroll down to find names of programs, contact names and information on how you can reach them. If you still have trouble or need additional information, contact UCP for help. Thank you!

Autism Center for Excellence (A.C.E.)
Vendor # PA 1408
Sacramento State, Solano Hall 1000
6000 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 548-2562
Clinical Director: Nanoor Shahin
Email: nshahin@ucpsacto.org

CLASP Independent Living Program
Vendor # H 10136
(916) 565-7700
Supervisor: Patricia King
Email: pking@ucpsacto.org

Family Respite Services
Vendor # H641533
(916) 779-6270
Manager: Shannon Kemp
Email: skemp@ucpsacto.org

Saddle Pals Therapeutic Horsemanship Program
17761 Grizzly Bear Drive, Grass Valley, CA 95949
(530) 268-8785
Director: Martha Kubitschek
Manager: Jane deZell
Email: espirito51@att.net

Transportation Program
Vendor # H04250
2501 Florin Road, Sacramento, CA 95822
(916) 393-3602
Manager: Jim Kaiser
Email: jkaiser@ucpsacto.org

UCP Shuttle
2501 Florin Road, Sacramento, CA 95822
(916) 889-8247
Manager: Jim Kaiser
Email: jkaiser@ucpsacto.org

Adult Day Programs

Director of Adult Services
Shelly Pefley
(916) 283-8301
Email: spefley@ucpsacto.org

Discovering Options (DO) 
Vendor # H09818 Service Code 510
5450 Georgia Drive, North Highlands, CA 95660
(916) 390-2853
Manager: Chris Dorsey
Email: cdorsey@ucpsacto.org

Empowering Opportunities
Vendor # HA0868 Service Code 510
4640 Orange Grove Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 548-3198
Manager: Melissa Jones
Email: mjones@ucpsacto.org

Pathways to Success
Vendor # HA0867 Services Code 510
4640 Orange Grove Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 548-3198
Manager: Melissa Jones
Email: mjones@ucpsacto.org

Odyssey
Vendor # PA 1935  Services Code 055
2951 Sunrise Boulevard, Suite 145, Rancho Cordova, CA 95660
(916) 504-3050
Manager: Gwenetta Cook
Email: gcook@ucpsacto.org

San Juan Adult Growth Experience (San Juan AGE)
Vendor # H10371 Service Code 510
4640 Orange Grove Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 468-8594
Manager: Lori Jean Hatten
Email: lhatten@ucpsacto.org

South Area Adult Growth Experience (SAAGE)
Vendor # H 09668 Service Code 510
211 Lathrop Way Suite A Sacramento CA 95825
(916) 561-0956
Manager: Cashmere Wilkins
Email: cwilkins@ucpsacto.org

Twin Rivers Adult Growth Experience II (TR II)
Vendor # HA 0491  Service Code 510
5450 Georgia Drive, North Highlands, CA 95660
(916) 390-2853
Manager: Chris Dorsey

Woodland Community Options (WCO)
Vendor # H24186  Service Code 510
1540 Tanforan Road, Suites A & B, Woodland, CA 95776
(530) 666-6586
Manager: Sara Heringer

Want to learn more?

View our Annual Report

UCP’s Foundation invests in the future of today’s children.

Learn how to get involved

.90 of every dollar goes toward UCP’s Program and Services.

Donate Today!